All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • Florida State University

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Purdue University

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Virginia Tech

    Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • University of California, Los Angeles

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Duke University

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • SAMSI

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • BYU

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Georgia State University

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • University of Florida

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:30pm

Pages