Following members have agreed to serve on the International Program Committee (IPC) for IWSM 2013. Please contact any of the IPC members if you are interested in participating in IWSM 2013.

 

International Program Committee:

 

M. Aoshima aoshima@math.tsukuba.ac.jp

Jay Bartroff bartroff@usc.edu

A. Biswas atanu@isical.ac.in

Bhargab Chattopadhyay bhargab@utdallas.edu

M Baron mbaron@utdallas.edu

Pinyuen Chen pinchen@mailbox.syr.edu

Steve Coad d.s.coad@qmul.ac.uk

Cheng-Der Fuh stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw

Leonid Galtchouk leonid.galtchouk@math.unistra.fr

E. Gombay egombay@ualberta.ca

Allan Gut allan.gut@math.uu.se

Albrecht Irle irle@math.uni-kiel.de

Tze Lai lait@stanford.edu

Yajun Mei ymei@isye.gatech.edu

Nitis Mukhopadhyay nitis_mukhopadhyay@yahoo.com

George Moustakides moustaki@upatras.gr

W. Rosenberger wrosenbe@gmu.edu

T. Solanky tsolanky@uno.edu

Yoshikazu Takada takada@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Shelly Zacks shelly@math.binghamton.edu

Venugopal Veeravalli vvv@uiuc.edu

Igor Nikiforov Igor.Nikiforov@utt.fr

Alexander Tartakovsky tartakov@usc.edu

Ansgar Steland steland@stochastik.rwth-aachen.de

Marianne Frisen Marianne.Frisen@statistics.gu.se

Serguei Pergamenchtchikov Serge.Pergamenchtchikov@univ-rouen.fr

T. N. Sriram tn@uga.edu