Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:03am

Sarah Robinson, UGA Statistics BS '17, was recently awarded a National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship (

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:52am

Cheng Meng received the 2019 Nonparametric Statistics Student Paper Award. Congratulations Cheng!

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:20am

Congratulations to Jinyang Chen for receiving the 2019 Innovative and Interdisciplinary Research Grant! This is well deserved!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 8:28am

Our own Nicole Lazar spearheading an effort to rethink statistical significance!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:16am

Each year, The UGA Graduate School seeks nominations for the annual Excellence in Research by Graduate Students awards to recognize the outstanding scholarship of our graduate students.